Rack it or Trash It: The Clipper Keeper

27 Jan

Sometimes I come across products that are so simple and useful that I wonder, why didn’t someone come up with this idea sooner.  The Clipper Keeper is one of those products.  The Clipper Keeper is a brief case that works as a portable station, clipper case, mirror, and travel bag all in one.   The Clipper Keeper is perfect for a mobile barber, or  a barber who is constantly on the move.   The Clipper Keeper comes with indvidualized compartments, locks, and a detachable lid that doubles as a mirror. The Clipper Keep promotes organization, cleanliness, and professionalism.

I wish I had this when I used to cut hair out of the dorms or did house calls for extra cash.  The Clipper Keeper comes at bargain for $105.98 including shipping and handling. The Clipper Keeper comes in two finishes, black or silver. Check out the photos and video.. To order one go to ClipperKeeper.net

2 Responses to “Rack it or Trash It: The Clipper Keeper”

  1. terry April 29, 2012 at 12:57 am #

    I want to order the black clipper keeper case and will like to know how I can do just that plase get back to me

  2. Eddie rivera June 20, 2013 at 2:50 am #

    How can I purchase this box

Leave a Reply

